Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Nest Closure

We are sorry to say that the Nest is closing permanently and our last day will be Saturday 19th December.
We thank you for your valued custom and support and hope you will join us in our final days.
We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
Thank you
Nest Team

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

*Cancelled* Paul Croft and Mark Gaultier's Guitar Evening

Hi All,

Unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances - Paul Croft and Mark Gaultier's Guitar Evening, due to take place on Saturday 14th November, has been cancelled until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Thank you

Nest Gallery

N.B: If anyone has purchased tickets from us already for the event, could you please come in with your proof of purchase and we will happily refund you.

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

'Pop-up Arts and Crafts Fair' Saturday 25th July

Just to let you all know, Nest will be hosting a arts and crafts fair on Saturday 25th July.
10am - 4pm.
It is free admission.
We look forward to seeing you all there

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Adults Arts and Crafts Club with Anna Harding

Starting Tuesday 28th April:

Adults arts and crafts club with Anna Harding

1pm - 2.30pm
£7.50 per session

Booking essential.

We hope to see you there.

Saturday, 21 March 2015

A Change To Our Craft Group

Just to let you all know, the over 60's craft group which ran on a Tuesday 2 - 3.30pm is cancelled until after Easter. It will then resume as an all ages craft group, still on a Tuesday but at a new time of 1 - 2.30pm. Thank you and we hope to see you there.

Thursday, 5 March 2015

Find Us With bcnest

Today we have been having an update of some of the NeST social media.
With gaining the new domain name of www.bcnest.co.uk, we decided it would be much easier to find if all our social media used the same username.

There for you can now find our :
  • Twitter page at @bcnest
  • Facebook Page at facebook.com/bcnest
We are hoping soon to have a #bcnest also. 
We will be updating the Website, Facebook and Twitter sites a little more but hope that everyone enjoys the new changes.

Sunday, 1 March 2015

Don't Forget

Friday 6th March
'WATERCOLOURS' with Jenny Ulyatt
£20 or £25 including lunch.

Monday 9th March
'SILK PAINTING' with Dyane Cakebread
10am-12pm or 1pm-3pm
£20 or £25 including lunch.

Please book before hand.

We look forward to seeing you there!